How to Remove a Project from the ConceptDraw PROJECT Server
ConceptDraw PROJECT Server can store a lot of project files: files uploaded by owner projects that are shared with him and a set of project-examples. A number of projects, you can upload and a number of participants you can invite depends on your tariff plan. In order to enable you to work with a number of new projects, the projects that have become irrelevant can be removed from the storage, freeing up space.
Workspace Administrator can delete any project from the Workspace. An invited user can delete only projects he manage.
- Run ConceptDraw PROJECT Server. The Projects page will be opened by default.
- Open the project you want to remove.
- Select the Settings tab and press the DELETE PROJECT button.
- Confirm, or cancel the operation.
- Project participants you have invited, would be notified about its deletion. See below an example of notification message.
How it works:
- Upload up to 100 project easily
- Simple tracking of multiple projects status
- Effective collaboration with project team
- View and analyze project implementation online
- Business diagramming on Mac OS® and Windows®
- Compatibility with MS Visio®
- Live Objects technology
- Compatibility with MindJet MindManager®
- Import/Export data from MS Project®
- Integration with Twitter®
- Collaboration via Evernote®
- Compatibility with MS Project®
- Import/Export data from MS Excel®
- Import/Export data from MindJet MindManager®
- Manage multiple projects from a single file